The secret of Happiness

Happiness, you want to be happy. But, do you know how you can be happy?

Different people have their own opinions and regards about happiness.

Some think success brings happiness, for some money is happiness.

Different people have their own opinions regarding happiness.

They are restless and tend to work hard to earn money as, they think money can buy them happiness.

But, they are wrong.

Today you may have 5 shirts and when you will have more money , you will have 30 shirts.

It does not matter as it is not going to make you happy.

The restlessness to gain anything makes you happy.

But, when you get that thing it does not.

I call it temporary happiness, that can last for 2 to 3 days.

This example best suits this situation,

Some time ago when I had no smartphone, no internet connection.

I used to think how cool and fun it would be to have that.

I could search any information, play games and do lot more stuff!

I remember the day I went to mobile store to buy my first smartphone.

I was very excited and lively.

The very next day it became common thing, and I got no more happiness from smartphone.

That I got while thinking about having smartphone.

So, What makes us happy? Really happy!

Few years back a piece of paper written by Albert Einstein was sold for millions of dollars($).

But, the words written in it are priceless! my dear friend.

Albert Einstein said,

A calm and modest life brings more happiness than the pursuit of happiness combined with constant restlessness.

It simply means a calm and simple life is the mantra for happiness.

Looking others and comparing with them . Hatred for others is never going to make you happy.

Just be what you are and enjoy every moment to fullest.

You will be the most happy person on earth.


P.S. Recently I watched a movie, The pursuit of happiness .

I would suggest you all to watch that movie.

Always be happy,😁

Leave a comment