If You Had To Choose To Be One Age For The Rest Of Your Life Which Age You Want To Be And Why ?

“Life is mean’t to be fun, Age is merely a number.

Life should not be long, It should be big.”

Upcoming year I will be sixteen. Life is too busy and swift. This year had been a rush since,I am in high-school and studies have become priorities.

It is a bit difficult task to choose one age for the rest of my life. But,after several minutes of constant thinking, I would like to be ’28’ years old for the rest of my life.

It hadn’t been through any kind of guesswork. I preferred ’28’ since it is my luck number. Yes, you may call it superstition.

Being young for the rest of my life would make me more productive and efficient. As far, many research‘s show that millennial’s are the future of tomorrow . Millennial’s it has been quite a buzz word for some time.

IT is a kind of supernatural-power. My body will stay young but, my mind will grow , I would gain experience, failures,success and the most powerful’knowledge’.

I would be able to explore this world , my energy levels will never decline and the foremost their would be least chance of health related problems.

Moreover, I would be able to earn billions of dollars. Maybe more than Bill Gates and buy myself the most luxurious things. I WOULD LIKE TO BUY MYSELF A BUGATTI-CHIRON   &  WOULD GIFT MY FRIEND A GOLD-PLATED LAMBORGHINI.

Time will not pause. But my age will pause. I would be able to change the world, a better place to live.

It can be concluded that it is a gift but, it is more likely to be a sin. My friends would become old and i would be young. My son would be older than me and people will be in a dilemma that who is son and who is father. It is really amusing, And for my whole life again and again i will celebrate 28th b’day.

Leave a comment